Consulting
HRV
Consulting
Phone Contact (040) 658 781 - 0 Contact us
Monday - Friday
9.00 - 17.00 Uhr
As a company of many years standing, we know that every organisation has a potential for optimisation. Developing efficient processes has broadened HRV’s field of competence with Business Consultancy.

HRV follows a holistic approach to providing solutions, and not only takes care of external processing, but also carries out the review and adjustment of the whole process chain. From the first conversation on, we analyse your needs and frame conditions and with our expertise, technique, and personal commitment contribute to the optimisation of your internal processes.

After thorough analysis of your company’s processes, the EDP infrastructure (electronic data processing), the document flow, the approval procedure and all invoices, we proceed with the assessment and realisation of savings potential. As a result you are given a documentation on target processes, which secure a sustainable cost advantage. Highly qualified HRV employees take over the project organisation phase and make an evaluation of special aspects of Finance and Accounting, as well as the organisational structure and the workflow management. In so doing, HRV supports you in reaching your optimisation potential in Finance and Accounting.
Specification of Services
  • Process costs analysis
  • Weak point analysis
  • Efficiency assessment
  • Process optimisation
  • Reporting
  • Restructuring of the accounting department
  • System implementation / System change
  • System design
  • Management of relics
In a Nutshell
  • Process opimization
  • IT support
  • Savings potential
  • Assessment
  • Help in case of special cases
  • Finance and Accounting
Do you have any further questions?Your contact person for Consulting is our CEO:
Christina Ahlborn
Christina Ahlborn
Heidenkampsweg 51
20097 Hamburg
Telefon (040) 658 781 - 0
Telefax (040) 658 781 - 21

Consulting
HRV
Consulting
Telefonkontakt (040) 658 781 - 0 Sie erreichen uns
Montag - Freitag
9.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Aus langjähriger Erfahrung wissen wir, dass in fast jeder Organisation noch Optimierungspotential steckt. Durch konsequente Realisierung effizienter Prozesse hat sich HRV damit ein weiteres Kompetenzfeld aufgebaut: Unternehmensberatung.

HRV verfolgt einen ganzheitlichen Lösungsansatz, nach dem nicht nur die Belegerfassung extern erledigt wird, sondern die gesamte Prozesskette betrachtet und angepasst wird. Vom ersten Gespräch an analysieren wir die Wünsche und Rahmenbedingungen unserer Kunden und tragen mit Sachkenntnis, Technik und mit persönlichem Engagement konsequent zur Optimierung interner Abläufe bei.

Auf die gründliche Analyse der Prozesse, der EDV-Infrastruktur, des Belegflusses, der Genehmigungsverfahren und der Faktura folgt die Ermittlung und Realisierung von Einsparpotentialen. Im Ergebnis erhalten Sie eine Dokumentation über Soll-Prozesse, die Ihnen einen nachhaltigen Kostenvorteil sichern. Hoch qualifizierte HRV Mitarbeiter übernehmen die Projektorganisation und erstellen Gutachten zu Spezialaspekten des Finanz- und Rechnungswesens ebenso wie zu Organisationsaufbau und Ablauforganisation. So unterstützt HRV Sie bei der Realisierung von Optimierungspotentialen im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen.
Leistungsbeschreibung
  • Prozesskostenanalyse
  • Schwachstellenanalyse
  • Effizienzbewertung
  • Prozessoptimierung
  • Aufbau Berichtswesen
  • Umstrukturierung Buchhaltung
  • Systemeinführung/Systemwechsel
  • Systemgestaltung
  • Aufarbeitung von Altlasten
Kurz Gesagt
  • Prozessoptimierung
  • IT-Unterstützung
  • Einsparpotentiale
  • Gutachten
  • Spezialfragen
  • Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
Sie haben Fragen?Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner für diesen Bereich:
Christina Ahlborn
Christina Ahlborn
Heidenkampsweg 51
20097 Hamburg
Telefon (040) 658 781 - 0
Telefax (040) 658 781 - 21